I should have written yesterday, but I was too busy celebrating! My first 100mi on my bike. I was so excited. I could have ridden longer. We had a great riding, pushed a little too hard at first, but settled right in around the 2 hour mark.
I know I can finish this race. I know I can finish it feeling with a smile on my face.
For the first time, I am excited about this race. That's just crazy.
The other thing that is consuming my time is bike shopping. I finally got an official bike fit and I am definitely a 51. I want a Cervelo P3 at P2 prices. ha! So...I am searching for a 2008 and crossing my fingers.
Sunday, August 9, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment